Unifin Financiera, S.A.B. de C.V. Appointment of additional members of the Board of Directors

Mexico City, Mexico, on November 25, 2024. Unifin Financiera, S.A.B. de C.V. (BMV: UNIFINA) ("<u>Unifin</u>" or the "<u>Company</u>", indistinctively) hereby informs that the General Ordinary Shareholders Meeting held on November 22, 2024 resolved, among other matters, to approve the designation of Messrs. Francisco Javier de la Calle Pardo and Francisco Javier Valadez Zamora as members of the Board of Directors of the Company, qualifying their position as independent members.

The designation of such independent members of the Board of Directors of the Company forms part of the measures that Unifin has been adopting as from the successful emergence from its restructuring process through a *concurso* proceeding, relating to the strengthening of its structure of good corporate governance, supervision, control, administration and operation, and ratifies the policy of compliance with the highest standards of good corporate governance adopted by the new shareholders and the new management of the Company.

As such, the Board of Directors of the Company is integrated as follows:

Members Position

Eugene Irwin Davis
Harvey L. Tepner
Alexandre Zyngier
Steve Hannan
Steven J. Pully
Rafael Cancino Sánchez
Francisco Javier de la Calle Pardo
Francisco Javier Valadez Zamora

Chairman
Independent member
